هيدروكسيد الصوديوم الكاوية - رقائق 1000 كجم

هيدروكسيد الصوديوم الكاوية - رقائق 1000 كجم

طلبات واتساب +48505415704

البريد: cezary.chrzanowski@distripark.net

المنتج فقط للشركات أو المزارع.
سيتم ترتيب الشحن من بولندا بشكل فردي.

هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، الصودا الكاوية - رقائق. الصودا الكاوية في شكل رقائق ، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم هي واحدة من المواد الخام الكيميائية الأساسية التي تستخدم في العديد من الصناعات مثل: الصناعات الكيميائية ، النسيج ، اللب والورق ، المطاط والصناعات الدوائية أيضًا في عمليات تحييد مياه الصرف الصحي. لها خصائص غسيل ، تطهير ، إزالة الشحوم ، تنقية ، أكالة وخصائص استرطابية عالية. مادة خطرة ، يجب اتخاذ الاحتياطات.

هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، الصودا الكاوية أو على شكل محلول مائي من صودا الغسول. قاعدة أكالة شديدة التفاعل. يتضمن عرض المتجر هيدروكسيد الصوديوم في أكياس 25 كجم ، على منصة نقالة 1000 كجم أو في شكل محلول مائي - محلول مائي - غسول الصوديوم 49-51٪ - في عبوات سعة 25 لتر / 40 كجم ، عبوات DPPL (حاويات منصات نقالة) 1150 كجم.

تم العثور على استخدام غسول الصودا في جميع فروع الصناعة تقريبًا. إنها مادة حاملة للصوديوم في إنتاج المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي ، وهي مادة خام مساعدة في صناعة الورق ، وإنتاج الأصباغ الاصطناعية وفي عمليات معالجة المياه. في صناعة الأغذية ، يستخدم الجزارون ومصانع الألبان والسكر هيدروكسيد الصوديوم كعامل تطهير وتنظيف.

نظرًا لخصائصه المبيدات الحيوية ، يستخدم هيدروكسيد الصوديوم على نطاق واسع في تربية المواشي لتطهير خلايا النحل ومنازل الدواجن وحظائر الخنازير والإسطبلات وحظائر الأبقار وما إلى ذلك. التطهير الوقائي والمخطط لأسطح وتربية المواشي.

تستخدم الصودا الكاوية أيضًا كعامل نشط - في شكل محلول مائي بنسبة 1-3٪ - في تطهير الحصائر للتطهير الوقائي داخل المزرعة ، على سبيل المثال قبل دخول مناطق التكاثر ، على طرق الوصول إلى مستودعات الأعلاف وتصدير السماد الطبيعي. وكذلك في حالة تفشي مرض الحمى القلاعية أو الطاعون أو غيره من أمراض الماشية المعدية.

تستخدم الصودا الكاوية على نطاق واسع في أوروبا الغربية كإجراء وقائي أو لمكافحة الالتهابات الفطرية المزعجة - المعروف باسم سرطان أشجار الفاكهة والكروم. يوصي الخبراء الهولنديون مثل Peter Van Arkel باستخدام 10٪ من الصودا الكاوية - محلول مائي من هيدروكسيد الصوديوم - لحماية السدادات الطويلة بعد قطع الأشجار والكروم في فصل الشتاء ، فضلاً عن مكافحة التقرحات الموجودة على الجذوع والفروع. يوصى بمحلول هيدروكسيد الصوديوم بشكل خاص لحماية الجروح غير النقية.

تحذير! هيدروكسيد الصوديوم مادة خطرة. حتى في الحالة الصلبة ، قد يكون مزعجًا للجلد والعينين والجهاز التنفسي. استخدم معدات الوقاية الشخصية المناسبة عند استخدام الصودا الكاوية أو محاليلها المائية.

سمات:

محتوى هيدروكسيد الصوديوم دقيقة. 98٪
CAS 1310-73-2
ظهور رقائق بيضاء
محتوى الحديد Fe2O3 كحد أقصى. 15 مجم / كجم
محتوى كلوريد الصوديوم كحد أقصى. 0.02 (م / م)٪



















اتصل

بوابة Farm-market.eu هي مكان ستجد فيه عروض زراعية مثبتة من جميع أنحاء العالم
Ul. Zielonogórska 56/6
Nowa Sól 67-100
Tel. No. Mobile +48 531 495 630
المساعدة في إنشاء حساب:
 +48 531 495 630
© 2020 المنصة الزراعية والغذائية والكيميائية والصناعية - سوق المزرعة. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
cross

Caustic Soda Sodium hydroxide flakes NaOH

Caustic Soda Sodium hydroxide – flakes 1000 kg

Orders WhatSapp +48 505 415 704

mail: cezary.chrzanowski@distripark.net

Product only for companies or farms.
Shipping from Poland will be arranged individually.

Sodium hydroxide, Caustic Soda – flakes. Caustic soda in flakes, NaOH is one of the basic chemical raw materials that is used in many industries such as: chemical, textile, pulp and paper, rubber and pharmaceutical industries also in wastewater neutralization processes. It has washing, disinfecting, degreasing, purifying, corrosive and highly hygroscopic properties. Hazardous substance, precautions should be taken.

Sodium hydroxide, caustic soda or in the form of an aqueous solution of Soda Lye. Corrosive strongly reactive base. The store’s offer includes sodium hydroxide in 25 kg bags, on a 1000 kg pallet or in the form of an aqueous solution – Sodium lye 49-51% – in 25 l / 40 kg canisters, DPPLs (pallet containers) 1150 kg.

The use of soda lye is found in almost all branches of industry. It is a sodium carrier in the production of surfactants, an auxiliary raw material in the paper industry, the production of synthetic dyes and in water treatment processes. In the food industry, sodium hydroxide is used by butchers, dairies and sugar factories as a disinfecting and cleaning agent.

Due to its biocidal properties, sodium hydroxide is widely used in breeding livestock for disinfection of hives, poultry houses, piggeries, stables, cowsheds, etc. In the form of soda lye – a three percent aqueous solution – it works well as a means of preventive and planned disinfection of livestock surfaces and breeding.

Caustic soda is also used as an active agent – in the form of a 1-3% aqueous solution – in disinfecting mats for preventive disinfection inside the farm, e.g. before entering the breeding grounds, on access roads to the feed warehouse and manure export. As well as in the event of an outbreak of foot-and-mouth disease, plague or other contagious livestock disease.

Caustic soda is widely used in Western European orcharding as a preventive measure or to combat bothersome fungal infections – commonly known as cancer of fruit trees and vines. Dutch experts like Peter Van Arkel recommend the use of 10% caustic soda – an aqueous solution of sodium hydroxide – to protect long plugs after winter cutting of trees and vines, as well as combating cankers on trunks and branches. Sodium hydroxide solution is especially recommended for protecting unpurified wounds.

Warning! Sodium hydroxide is a dangerous substance. Even in solid form, it may be irritating to the skin, eyes and respiratory tract. Use appropriate personal protective equipment when using caustic soda or its aqueous solutions.

Features:

  • NaOH content min. 98%
  • CAS 1310-73-2
  • Appearance white flakes
  • Iron content Fe2O3 max. 15 mg / kg
  • NaCl content max. 0.02 (m / m)%



















Contact Us

The farm-market.eu portal is a place where you will find proven agricultural offers from all over the world.
Ul. Zielonogórska 56/6
Nowa Sól 67-100
Tel. No. Mobile +48 531 495 630
Help with creating an account:
+48 531 495 630
© 2020 Agricultural, Food, Chemical and Industrial Platform - Farm Market. All rights reserved.
cross